I just received….

12,000 GORGEOUS PAPER PARTY STRAWS – Yikes!  They are literally taking over my home and I am loving it.  Makes me want to host a big party.  The new colors are gorgeous.  I am extremely happy with the selection.  Within minutes I was SOLD OUT for one particular color (below).  Apparently, this is the year for Monster Inc. parties and my blue/green straws go perfect with the theme.  I ordered more and I’ve already SOLD half the order before they even arrived.  I’m loving my Monster Inc. friends!

MIKE-monsters-inc-4207219-1024-768

IMG_6456

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!  I know it’s early but these colors will not last.  If interested drop me a note and I can set straws aside for my amazing followers.  I can bill via Paypal.   We also have new fall colors as well.

IMG_6437

After 1.5 months of spending quality time with my children on Cape Cod… I am very excited to be selling once again on Etsy.

IMG_5826

IMG_6160

IMG_5829

IMG_6214

For the first time I posted straws on Instagram.  I still can’t get over the sales I got in the last couple of days.  Such a great way to reach out to more people.  If you haven’t done so already… I encourage all store owners to sell on Instagram.

INSTAGRAM:  http://instagram.com/bellabargains

Instagram isn’t just for party supplies.  I posted OR will soon be posting lots of fun items such as…

TERRIFIC DEALS ON COSTUME JEWELRY…

663651843_455

*** COMING SOON ***

IMG_6338

IMG_6349

IMG_6362

BOUTIQUE HAIR BOWS for a fraction of the cost!

IMG_2887

IMG_5746

IMG_6309

NEW/RESALE DESIGNER CHILDREN’S CLOTHING/SHOES + VINTAGE ITEMS…

IMG_1689

IMG_1236


$(KGrHqJHJFEFCcQOTgNvBQnHlLVSrg~~60_57

IMG_1298

NEW & VINTAGE SCARVES…

$(KGrHqRHJCwFBoew615DBQdD2E3vGg~~60_57

NEW INFANT DRESSES/OUTFITS…

IMG_1209

BEAR PAW CHILDREN’S BOOTS (worn once in the house for about 5 mins!) & LELLI KELLY SHOES (also have pink listed) – Talk about a bargain!

IMG_5775

IMG_5776

NEW/MINT CONDITION VERA BRADLEY BAGS…  at incredible prices!

IMG_5777 IMG_6307

IMG_6298

WHOLESALE ORDERS –  I am happy to announce that we are now taking wholesale orders.  Perfect for boutiques, Etsy store owners, event planners, etc.  Out-of-country orders welcome!  You don’t need to order thousands of straws for our wholesale plan.  It’s totally up to you.  Test out sales with 10/25 packages or order 50 packages for an upcoming event.  Maybe you already have a store and need 75/100.  Regardless of your size… you don’t need to order 10,000 straws for our wholesale plan.  Each package comes with 25 straws.  If interested in learning more about our wholesale program…  please leave your email address so I can send you detailed information.

IMG_6417

LOTS OF NEW COLORS…

536050202_710

IMG_6476

IMG_6481

IMG_6404

 

Please follow us for special SALES…

FACEBOOK – facebook.com/bellabargain

INSTAGRAM (bellabargains) – http://instagram.com/bellabargains

and don’t forget to follow our BLOG!

Sunny and gorgeous on Cape Cod.  Squeezing in our final weekends at the beach before the kiddies are back at school.  Yahooo!

HAPPY SUNDAY!

2 thoughts on “I just received….

Leave a Reply

