PHOTOS – Sneak peek…

MY PERSONAL PHOTO COLLECTION

Here is a sneak peek of some photos from my collection.  Eventually, I hope to post photos from different vacations… one vacation at a time.   If you haven’t done so already… please check out my St. John, VI photos.  It’s my first posting under PHOTOS.

I am not a photographer… just someone who loves taking pictures whenever I can.  For all those amazing photographers that I am following… I thoroughly enjoy your postings and I am inspired by your amazing photos.  Each day  I learn as I go…  while loving every minute of it.

Enjoy!

IMG_8487

CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICO

IMG_0836

Backyard Bee

IMG_5920

Cape Cod, MA

IMG_2374

CHINA

IMG_4483

Monkeys in Gibraltar

IMG_4828

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

IMG_0273

NATUCKET

IMG_2369

HANGZHOU, CHINA

DSCF1278

OUR PUP – BEFORE
Wait until you see the AFTER!

Leave a Reply

