YELLOW DECORATING

HOW ABOUT ADDING A  SPLASH OF SUNSHINE IN YOUR HOME?

It’s amazing how much one color (especially yellow!) can brighten up and change the entire look of  a room.  My son’s room is a soft shade of  yellow.  I recently changed his curtains to red which look amazing against the yellow.  We also have yellow in the kitchen of our summer house which is bright, cheerful and reminds me of Cape Cod.

Once again I got photos from my favorite website… houzz.com.

Does anyone have yellow in their home?  Which room?  I especially like the last photo of rustic yellow outdoor chairs.

Happy Wednesday everyone… and enjoy the photos!

6 thoughts on “YELLOW DECORATING

Leave a Reply

