OUTDOOR POOLS

ANYONE UP FOR A SWIM IN ONE OF THESE GORGEOUS POOLS?  from houzz.com

I’m thinking it isn’t possible to refuse an invite to one of these lovely pools if ever the owners decided to send me one.  Heck… I’d be so excited I wouldn’t be able to help myself as I gracefully entered the beautiful water while showing off with my incredible synchronize swimming skills.  Meanwhile, my kids would be barreling behind me like a heard of animals as they plunge in… cannonball style!  So much for my short lived dream of ever getting an invite.

I’m 99.9% certain that each and every one of these gorgeous pools are heated to perfection.  It’s hot here in New England.  Temperature is almost at 80 degrees and I am wishing I was on a floaty in one of these fabulous pools with a tropical beverage in my hand!

It’s 5 o’clock somewhere!  Right?!!!  Enjoy!

8 thoughts on “OUTDOOR POOLS

  1. Just stopped in from Build your Blog Team from Etsy. I love those pools!! They are so beautiful. I think my favorite has to be the 3rd one.

Leave a Reply

