Is it summer yet?

ETSY BEACH TREASURY

ETSY BEACH TREASURY

GO AWAY WINTER!  I don’t know about you BUT I am sick and tired of snow.  Not overly thrilled about the latest weather report that announced we will be getting more snow next week.   Ughh…  No clue when my poor little tulips will ever get the chance to jump out of the frozen soil to show off their beautiful colors.  My poor tulips…  

Below is a slice of sunshine that will surely brighten up your day.  It’s a BEACH themed Treasury List that I created on Etsy.  I love anything and everything beachy, especially pretty beachy blue colors.  Today is a cold New England Saturday morning which is the perfect time to share this listing.

This list reminds me of Cape Cod.  I will continue to dream while frantically counting the days until summer.  In the meantime, think beach and enjoy this summer listing.   Feel free to check out my other Treasury Lists.  I had so much fun making all of them.

ETSY BEACH TREASURY LIST:

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MzAwODY3Mzd8MjcyMzk3ODQwNg/summer-by-the-beach?index=10

Leave a Reply

